Direct contact
Our specialists are available

Marc Konersmann

Marc Konersmann

Managing Director

E-Mail: marc.konersmann@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 170 575 4940
Languages: German, English

Harald Baeck

Harald Baeck

Managing Director

E-Mail: harald.baeck@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 171 582 32 30
Languages: German, English, French

Nico Rimaux

Nico Rimaux

Sales & Marketing Manager

E-Mail: nico.rimaux@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 173 309 15 71
Languages: German, Dutch, English, French

Alexander Pfeffer

Alexander Pfeffer

Technical Service Manager

E-Mail: alexander.pfeffer@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 170 246 39 58
Languages: German, Russian

Ralf Lurk

Ralf Lurk

Lab Manager

E-Mail: ralf.lurk@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 173 309 15 72
Languages: German, English, Dutch, Swedish

Marjana Dannenberg

Marjana Dannenberg

Teamleiterin Export and Support

E-Mail: office@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 3496 68 223
Languages: German, English

Helmut Soisch

Helmut Soisch

Technical Sales Manager

E-Mail: helmut.soisch@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 1515 4929 549
Languages: German, English

Beatrix Stolze

Beatrix Stolze

Export and Support

E-Mail: beatrix.stolze@vpl-coatings.de
Tel .: +49 (0) 3496 68 220
Languages: German, English

Gabriele Heyer

Gabriele Heyer

Controlling

E-Mail: gabriele.heyer@vpl-coatings.de
Languages: German

Alternatively, you can also send us an inquiry via the contact form.